01905 670039 Brochure

Uncategorised

Late availability

Book one of these key 2020 wedding dates for an amazing price!

Friday 12th June – save £1,770
Saturday 20th June – save £2,123
Friday 10th July – save £1,770
Saturday 18th July – save £2,123
Sunday 19th July – save £1,504
Bank Holiday Monday August 31st – save £1,770
Friday 25th September – save £1,770
Saturday 7th November – save £1,567
Saturday 5th December – save £1,906
Saturday 12th December – save £1,906
Sunday 20th December – save £1,074

You will also save a minimum of £10 per person on daytime catering packages too.

Find your perfect wedding date